From the app:
From the web portal:
*Releasing the card will remove all the prior contact information, and that card will no longer be associated with the previous email address.
*After release, tapping the card or scanning the QR code will bring up a blank signup form. Add the new cardholder's email address and details there. The card will then be assigned to the new address, and a login email will be sent out to the new cardholder.
*Reassigning the card will allow you to assign the card to a new or existing account. You can input the new cardholder's details manually from the admin panel.
*After reassigning, the information from the previous cardholder will be removed from the card.
Still need help?
Using this mode allows you to share a form where the lead can fill their details in. Once the form is filled, your lead will receive your business card via SMS and vice versa.
If your contact info shows 'Mobilo' links instead of your own, this is due to the Link Tracking feature. This option allows you to access relevant networking data while connecting with people.
This mode allows you to send people straight to your website, presentation, promo page, or any link you desire.
This mode allows you to share and bring awareness to your digital activities and social media campaigns.
In this article you will find instructions on how to save your contact card on both iPhones and Androids